SCHOOLS FORUM COMPOSITION 2016-17

	Name	Representing	Term of Office	How Elected
Community				
Secondary	Deborah Burke Jim Wilson Janette Vincent	Secondary with 6th Form Secondary Governor Representative All Through School Representatiave	Jan 2015 - 2019 June 2013 - 2017 Oct 2015 - 2019	Succeeded previous member LA appointed Only provider
Primary	Jackie Coughlan Richard Collings Karl Lundrum Syd Broxton Lesley Feakes Vacant Amanda Brown	Primary - Infant Schools Primary - Junior Schools Primary - VA Schools Primary Governor - 1 Form Entry Primary School with a Nursery Unit Primary - Small Schools Nursery Schools	Jan 2014 - 2018 July 2013 - 2017 June 2013 - 2017 March 2015 - 2019 Jan 2015 - 2019 June 2013 - 2017	Re-elected LA appointed LA appointed Re-appointed Re-appointed Elected by Nursery Schools
Academies				
Secondary	John Rigby (Chair) Leslie Davies Ian Kirkham	Secondary Academy Secondary Academy Governor Representative Secondary Academy	June 2015 - 2019 Oct 2015 - 2019 Nove 2015 - 2019	Re-appointed LA appointed LA appointed
Primary	Vacant	Primary Academy		
Special Schools	Marjorie Constantine	Special Schools	March 2015 - 2019	Re-appointed
Pupil Referral Unit	Nigel Hunt	PRU	Sept 2014 - 2018	Only Provider
Non School	Thalia Bell Kathryn Albiston Jane O'Connor	16-19 Education Provision Early Years PVI Early Years PVI	Sept 2015 - 2019 June 2015 - 2019 June 2015- 2019	Only provider Elected by PVI Group Elected by PVI Group